Category WWDC

Apple announces virtual WWDC 2021

Apple has officially announced WWDC 2021. The conference will take place virtually for the second year running, between 7th and 11th June. New software announcements and developer releases are expected. WWDC 2021 will include the keynote, online sessions, one-to-one labs…

What’s new in watchOS 7

At today’s annual WWDC event, Apple announced the new version of watchOS, with face sharing, sleep tracking, automatic handwashing detection, and more. Watch faces and sharing In watchOS 7, users can share watch faces, and download them from websites, App…

How to watch WWDC 2020

Apple will hold a special keynote on Monday, June 22nd at 10am PT/1pm ET and 6pm UK time. This year, due to social distancing and travel restrictions, WWDC won’t be held in person but rather streamed online for everyone to…